Date Tour Cost Per Person
Saturday. March 14, 2020
Saturday. April 18, 2020
1-Day Shopping trip to Buffalo, NY $50.00 Book Now
Thursday. March 26, 2020
Saturday. April 18, 2020
ST. JACOBS FARMERS’ MARKET $90.00 Book Now
Saturday. April 04, 2020 Elmira Maple Syrup Festival $90.00 Book Now
Wednesday. April 08, 2020
Saturday. April 25, 2020
Niagara-on-the-Lake “Shop & Dine” & Niagara Falls $99.00 Book Now
Saturday. May 09, 2020 1-Day tour to Ottawa Tulip Festival $95.00 Book Now
Thursday. March 12, 2020 Orlando, Florida “March Break” Get-away $945.00 Quad Book Now
Saturday. May 09, 2020 1000 Islands Cruise​ & Kingston 1-day Tour $135.00 Book Now
Thursday. May 14, 2020 A Sentimental Journey 2 – Waterloo, ON $120.00 Book Now
Saturday. June 06, 2020 Collingwood Boat Cruise $125.00 Book Now
Saturday. June 06, 2020
Thursday. August 06, 2020
Grand River & Blazing Fiddles Show $129.00 Book Now
Friday. March 20, 2020 New York, NY (3Days/2Nights) $195.00 per person quad Book Now
Monday. April 13, 2020 Tampa & Orlando, Florida Get-away! $995.00 PP Quad Book Now
Friday. April 24, 2020 Erie & Grove City, PA $270.00 Quad Book Now
Saturday. April 25, 2020
Saturday. November 14, 2020
Sugar Shack Maple Syrup & Sightseeing, Montreal $260.00 Quad Book Now
Friday. May 01, 2020 Ottawa, Mont Tremblant, Montreal, Quebec $379.00 Quad Book Now
Friday. June 05, 2020 Montreal, Quebec, Ottawa, Kingston Tour $459.00 Quad Book Now
Friday. June 05, 2020 Boston, New York City, Atlantic City, Washington, Pennsylvania $475.00 Quad Book Now
Thursday. June 18, 2020
Thursday. September 10, 2020
Cape Cod & Martha’s Vineyard Tour $875.00 Quad Book Now
Thursday. June 25, 2020 Ark Encounter & Creation Museum, Kentucky $745.00 Book Now
_ New York, NY (4Days/3Nights) 275.00 per person quad Book Now
Saturday. June 27, 2020 Strawberry Time at Springridge Farm & St. Jacobs $99.00 Book Now
Saturday. July 04, 2020 Lavender Tour – Prince Edward County $119.00 Book Now
Friday. October 02, 2020 Sault Ste. Marie – Agawa Canyon Tour $525.00 per person/quad Book Now
Wednesday. July 08, 2020
Saturday. July 18, 2020
Boldt Castle Tour – Alexandria Bay, NY $115.00 Book Now
_ Lancaster, PA _ Book Now
Saturday. July 25, 2020 Elvis Festival – Collingwood $90.00 Book Now
Saturday. August 08, 2020 Niagara-on-the-Lake “Peach Festival” $99.00 Book Now
Saturday. October 17, 2020 Bala Cranberry Festival $99.00 Book Now
Thursday. October 29, 2020 Evita Musical – St. Jacobs Country Playhouse $150.00 Book Now
_ Niagara Falls Casino Tours & Rental Bus Toronto _ Book Now
_ Charter Bus From Toronto To Casino Rama Resort _ Book Now
_ Casino Niagara Falls Trip & Toronto Charter Rental Buses _ Book Now

Get In Touch

TORONTO
905.738.2290

TOLL FREE
1.800.387.7097

FAX
905.660.0474