Date Tour Cost Per Person
_ Niagara Falls Casino Tours & Rental Bus Toronto _ Book Now
_ Charter Bus From Toronto To Casino Rama Resort _ Book Now
_ Casino Niagara Falls Trip & Toronto Charter Rental Buses _ Book Now
Friday. February 14, 2020 New York, NY Family Day long weekend! $165.00 P.P.Q. Book Now
Friday. February 14, 2020
Friday. March 20, 2020
New York, NY (3Days/2Nights) $165.00 per person quad Book Now
Saturday. February 15, 2020
Sunday. February 16, 2020
Toronto Maple Leafs VS Ottawa Senators $365.00 per person double Book Now
Saturday. February 15, 2020
Saturday. March 14, 2020
1-Day Shopping trip to Buffalo, NY $50.00 Book Now
Thursday. March 12, 2020 Orlando, Florida “March Break” Get-away $945.00 Quad Book Now
Friday. March 13, 2020
Friday. July 31, 2020
New York, NY (4Days/3Nights) $195.00 per person quad Book Now
Sunday. March 15, 2020
Monday. May 18, 2020
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort $395.00 Quad Book Now
Saturday. March 28, 2020 Shen Yun $209.00 Book Now
Saturday. April 04, 2020 Elmira Maple Syrup Festival $90.00 Book Now
Sunday. April 05, 2020 Lancaster, PA $759.00 Quad Book Now
Monday. April 13, 2020 Tampa & Orlando, Florida Get-away! $995.00 PP Quad Book Now
Friday. April 24, 2020 Erie & Grove City, PA $270.00 Quad Book Now
Saturday. April 25, 2020
Saturday. November 14, 2020
Sugar Shack Maple Syrup & Sightseeing, Montreal $260.00 Quad Book Now
Sunday. April 26, 2020
Sunday. November 08, 2020
Frankenmuth, MI $289.00 Quad Book Now
Friday. May 01, 2020 Ottawa, Mont Tremblant, Montreal, Quebec $379.00 Quad Book Now
Saturday. May 09, 2020 1000 Islands Cruise​ & Kingston 1-day Tour $135.00 Book Now
Saturday. May 09, 2020 1-Day tour to Ottawa Tulip Festival $95.00 Book Now
Friday. June 05, 2020 Boston, New York City, Atlantic City, Washington, Pennsylvania $475.00 Quad Book Now
Friday. June 05, 2020 Montreal, Quebec, Ottawa, Kingston Tour $459.00 Quad Book Now
Saturday. June 06, 2020
Thursday. August 06, 2020
Grand River & Blazing Fiddles Show $129.00 Book Now
Thursday. June 18, 2020
Thursday. September 10, 2020
Cape Cod & Martha’s Vineyard Tour $875.00 Quad Book Now
Thursday. June 25, 2020 Ark Encounter & Creation Museum, Kentucky $745.00 Book Now
Saturday. July 04, 2020 Lavender Tour – Prince Edward County $119.00 Book Now
Wednesday. July 08, 2020
Saturday. July 18, 2020
Boldt Castle Tour – Alexandria Bay, NY $115.00 Book Now
Saturday. July 25, 2020 Elvis Festival – Collingwood $90.00 Book Now
Friday. October 02, 2020 Sault Ste. Marie – Agawa Canyon Tour $525.00 per person/quad Book Now
Saturday. October 17, 2020 Bala Cranberry Festival $99.00 Book Now
Thursday. October 29, 2020 Evita Musical – St. Jacobs Country Playhouse $150.00 Book Now
Thursday. December 10, 2020
Saturday. December 19, 2020
Distillery Christmas Market & St. Lawrence Market $99.00 Book Now

Get In Touch

TORONTO
905.738.2290

TOLL FREE
1.800.387.7097

FAX
905.660.0474