Date Tour Cost Per Person
Wednesday. April 08, 2020
Saturday. April 25, 2020
Niagara-on-the-Lake “Shop & Dine” & Niagara Falls $99.00 Book Now
Saturday. April 18, 2020
Saturday. May 09, 2020
1-Day Shopping trip to Buffalo, NY $50.00 Book Now
Saturday. April 18, 2020 ST. JACOBS FARMERS’ MARKET $90.00 Book Now
Saturday. May 09, 2020 1000 Islands Cruise​ & Kingston 1-day Tour $135.00 Book Now
Saturday. June 06, 2020
Thursday. August 06, 2020
Grand River & Blazing Fiddles Show $129.00 Book Now
Saturday. July 04, 2020 Lavender Tour – Prince Edward County $119.00 Book Now
_ Orlando, Florida “March Break” Get-away _ Book Now
Saturday. July 25, 2020 Elvis Festival – Collingwood $90.00 Book Now
Friday. March 20, 2020 New York, NY (3Days/2Nights) $195.00 per person quad Book Now
_ Tampa & Orlando, Florida Get-away! _ Book Now
_ Erie & Grove City, PA _ Book Now
_ Sugar Shack Maple Syrup & Sightseeing, Montreal _ Book Now
_ Ottawa, Mont Tremblant, Montreal, Quebec _ Book Now
_ Montreal, Quebec, Ottawa, Kingston Tour _ Book Now
_ Boston, New York City, Atlantic City, Washington, Pennsylvania _ Book Now
_ Cape Cod & Martha’s Vineyard Tour _ Book Now
_ New York, NY (4Days/3Nights) _ Book Now
Saturday. September 26, 2020 Autumn Colour Tour – Algonquin Park $99.00 Book Now
Friday. October 02, 2020 Sault Ste. Marie – Agawa Canyon Tour $525.00 per person/quad Book Now
Saturday. October 17, 2020 Bala Cranberry Festival $99.00 Book Now
_ Lancaster, PA _ Book Now
Thursday. October 29, 2020 Evita Musical – St. Jacobs Country Playhouse $150.00 Book Now
Saturday. December 05, 2020
Thursday. December 10, 2020
Niagara Festival of the lights and Winery (Dinner at Betty’s) $90.00 Book Now
Thursday. December 03, 2020
Saturday. December 19, 2020
Niagara Festival of the lights and Winery (Skylon Tower Dinner) $115.00 Book Now
Saturday. December 05, 2020 A Christmas Carol “By Charles Dickens” $140.00 Book Now
_ Niagara Falls Casino Tours & Rental Bus Toronto _ Book Now
_ Charter Bus From Toronto To Casino Rama Resort _ Book Now
_ Casino Niagara Falls Trip & Toronto Charter Rental Buses _ Book Now

Get In Touch

TORONTO
905.738.2290

TOLL FREE
1.800.387.7097

FAX
905.660.0474