Date Tour Cost Per Person
_ Niagara Falls Casino Tours & Rental Bus Toronto _ Book Now
_ Charter Bus From Toronto To Casino Rama Resort _ Book Now
_ Casino Niagara Falls Trip & Toronto Charter Rental Buses _ Book Now
Friday. December 20, 2019 New York, NY at Christmas Time $195.00 P.P. Quad Book Now
Friday. December 27, 2019 New York City, Christmas Holidays! $179.00 P.P. Quad Book Now
Saturday. January 18, 2020 Ice-Wine Festival at Niagara On The Lake $90.00 Book Now
Saturday. January 25, 2020 Day trip to Snow Valley – Barrie $60.00 Book Now
Friday. February 14, 2020 New York, NY Family Day long weekend! $165.00 P.P.Q. Book Now
Saturday. February 15, 2020
Sunday. February 16, 2020
Toronto Maple Leafs VS Ottawa Senators $365.00 per person double Book Now
Saturday. February 15, 2020
Saturday. March 14, 2020
1-Day Shopping trip to Buffalo, NY $50.00 Book Now
Thursday. March 12, 2020 Orlando, Florida “March Break” Get-away $945.00 Quad Book Now
Saturday. April 04, 2020 Elmira Maple Syrup Festival $90.00 Book Now
Monday. April 13, 2020 Tampa & Orlando, Florida Get-away! $995.00 PP Quad Book Now
Saturday. May 09, 2020 1000 Islands Cruise​ & Kingston 1-day Tour $135.00 Book Now
Saturday. May 09, 2020 1-Day tour to Ottawa Tulip Festival $95.00 Book Now
Friday. October 02, 2020 Sault Ste. Marie – Agawa Canyon Tour $525.00 per person/quad Book Now

Get In Touch

TORONTO
905.738.2290

TOLL FREE
1.800.387.7097

FAX
905.660.0474